Book by phone: +1 (877) 924-5694
Stunning Gulf Views from this Penthouse Condo!

Legacy I 1305 Penthouse

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

2230 Beach Drive Gulfport, MS 39507 United States

This 3 bedroom 2 bath condo offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 13th floor. This unit boasts beautiful new flooring and has no carpeting. It has a full size sofa sleeper allowing it to sleep up to 8 guests. Legacy Condominiums is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is individually Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living and Master Room Appliances, Granite Counter tops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna, Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, Club House with Pool Table and 31" Flat Screen TV and Meeting Room. Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code LT11305
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, bookings.biloxibeachcondorentals.com/Unit/Details/72656, 6 dining seats
Floor Area 1883 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Rating 3 Stars
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
Geographic On Beach, Close to Town
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3508 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 9 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Vacay 2017

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    DeWayne C from Livingston, Al recommends this vacation rental

    I was a bit uneasy when I received a phone call about construction about 30 minutes before I arrived, the clutter from the barricades, and couldn't check in until about 3:30 or so because my unit hadn't been inspected, but when I walked in the unit I was blown away and enjoyed my overall stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2017

      Thank you for you feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be comfortable and to have amazing views. We do apologize for any late check-in, however we can assure you that this is only for the better, as we want the units to be the best they can be for your stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Million Dollar View

    Stayed 59 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pat M from Nepean, Onterio recommends this vacation rental

    When we arrived at the condo the first thing that takes your breathe away is the view. Then you notice what a lovely large condo you've rented. It was even better than the pictures depict. It was very clean and well decorated. All bedrooms were very spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. The location is fantastic. We were able to walk to shopping mall, restaurants, bars. Every thing else was a very short drive away. The "Legacy" staff were always cleaning something. Every one was friendly and kind. Highly recommend this rental for long or short stay.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2017

      Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay, finding the views from the balconies to be breathtaking, and the unit to contain everything you could need for a fantastic stay. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Summer 2016

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carmella M from Gretna, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at the Legacy Towers 1305 Penthouse this summer and enjoyed every thing about our stay. The only recommendation I would like to make to the property owner, would be to have more seating in the living room. The condo sleeps 8; however, 8 people cannot comfortably watch a movie on a rainy day together. Other than that, we had a wonderful time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay, finding the unit to be a perfect vacation for a last minute summer family visit. Thank you as well for your comment regarding the living room seating which will be looking into. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Very Nice

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Douglas E from Cedar Hill, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our penthouse was very nice. It was nicer in person than the picture that were online. The location was amazing, we wished there was a crosswalk in front of the hotel because the street was pretty busy, but its location was in walking distance! The water was NOT clear at all, it was muddy and yucky, not what we expected at all. The house was very clean and nice. There was a broken chair on the patio that my sister in law almost fell and hurt herself on but we called and left a message and the office staff came and took it away. There was really no contact between the rental management staff and us except to check in and check out. When we called about the chair we had to leave a message, but they came right up and got it. In all it was very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great stay, finding the unit to be exceptionally nice and the location to be ideally located along the beaches. While we make no comparisons to the clear waters in others states, we like to think that the MS Gulf Coast waters have a unique quality to them from the mixture of salt and brackish waters. However, we understand how it can seem muddy at time, we like to see this as a thriving ecosystem in which visitors can experience seeing anything from dolphins to the flocks of pelicans that soar down the beach. As always, we appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • Thanks for helping make memories!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Camden, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome!The view from the 13th floor is amazing, very relaxing and tranquil. Availability of staff was great. Will definitely be returning returning.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2016

      Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again.

  •  
  • cruising the coast week

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JAMES W from MT. PLEASANT, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was great but the carpet was filthy. The unit had large stains in the carpet and spots and the kitchen light was broken. We loved everything about the unit except the dirty carpet

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2014

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • My mother and her sister

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis C from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I traveled 500 miles with my mother and her sister so they could enjoy the casinos in Biloxi and boy did they ever. my wife is planning a trip with her sisters and parents for next year. Thanks a lot for a beautiful place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2014

      Dear Mr. Caldwell: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Perfect in Every Way

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was great! From the reservation process to checkout we were happy with the condo and the service. The beach is great for kids. The pools were clean and large enough to handle crowds. We were on the 13th floor and we never even had to wait for an elevator. The view and the balcony were fantastic! We enjoyed this condo and Biloxi on Memorial Day weekend. We only wished we didn't have to leave.

    • Manager Responded on 6/3/2014

      Dear Mrs. Silvio: We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
  • Plush amenities and accomodations

    Stayed 32 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairborn, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the stay even though the hot tub was inoperable during my stay. When a maintenance request was initiated, it was handled within 48 hours. Appliances nice, new like and very functional.. THe only issue is the checkout time of 1000 - not very practical as the office does not open until 900 so undoubtedly if in a group, someone will amass late fee of $40 - my only qualm with this rental. I would however, use the company again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/13/2014

      Dear Mrs. Weaver: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay on the MS Gulf Coast! We do apologize about the check-out time; however, it is necessary so that our Housekeeping, Guest Services, and Maintenance Departments have time to get into the unit and resolve any and all issues that may be present before the next guest arrives. We do offer late check-out times of 12pm or 2pm for a small fee, and as long as no one is scheduled to come into your unit the same day as check-out, this is always a viable option. We apologize if this, in any way, affected your experience and want to thank you for your feedback! We can't wait to have the chance to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 13, 2017-Sep 30, 2017 $259 $1,813 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Oct 7, 2017 na $2,964 na 7 No restrictions
Oct 8, 2017-Oct 31, 2017 $259 $1,813 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2017-Jan 31, 2018 $236 $1,652 na 2 No restrictions
Feb 1, 2018-Mar 9, 2018 $259-$270 $1,813-$1,835 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 5, 2018-Apr 14, 2018 $385 $2,695 na 5 No restrictions
Apr 15, 2018-May 24, 2018 $259 $1,813 na 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 31, 2018 $281 $1,967 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2018-Jun 21, 2018 $333 $2,331 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 22, 2018-Jun 23, 2018 $385 na na 2 No restrictions
Jun 24, 2018-Jun 28, 2018 $333 na na 3 Sun, Mon, Tue checkin only
Jul 8, 2018-Jul 28, 2018 $333 $2,331 na 3 No restrictions
Jul 29, 2018-Aug 11, 2018 $281 $1,967 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 12, 2018-Oct 6, 2018 $259 $1,813-$2,695 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.388337,-89.003535

Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals 2230 Beach Drive, Suite A Gulfport, MS 39507 +1 (877) 924-5694 bbrr.inquiries@gmail.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon